Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represents a cross-section of community leaders. Our board includes pastors from different religious denominations, representatives from our corporate partners, and professionals experienced in finance and non-profit management.

Our 2023 Board of Directors are:

President: Stephen D. Tally

Vice President: Jeanette Verrelli

Secretary: Laura Burnett

Treasurer: Jack Swygman

Past President: Erick Arellano


Andy Garcia

Robert Werner

Matthew Pryde

Faiana Funaki

Jenny Harrington

Jim Roach

Holly Norgaard

Angie Akmakjian

Our Staff

CATHERINE HOLLISExecutive Director
Catherine has been with Mission Central organization since 2012 and loves connecting members of this community to help empower our neighbors in need.

Catherine has more than 20 years of experience in the marketing and public relations fields and more than 15 years of experience in non-profit management. She earned her Bachelor’s degree in Journalism from Texas A&M-Commerce and is a Certified Association Executive.

TIFFANY HUDSONCommunity Relations Manager
WALTER ANDERSONYouth Empowerment Manager