Mission Central Metroplex, Inc. logo

About Us

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors represents a cross-section of community leaders. Our board includes pastors from different religious denominations, representatives from our corporate partners, and professionals experienced in finance and non-profit management.

Our 2017 officers are:

President: Kevin Henson

Vice President: Stan Cramb

Treasurer: Beth Engelhardt

Secretary: Ashleigh Johnson

Past President: Monte Ramey


Ken Ehrke

Anmarie Garcia

Mike Farrell

Joseph Kazadi

Dorothy Leaderer

Deanna Molsbee

Michael Ramey

Kathryn Rotter

Jay Thompson

Matt YbaƱez

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon